Minster Playhouse

new logo

Email   info@minsterplayhouse.co.uk

Box Office    07501 894381


Facebook square blue small Twitter circle blue small youtube

2013 AGM

Our chair, Jane Daulman opened proceedings with a re-cap of MPH achievements in 2012 and announced that she is stepping down from the committtee this year to focus on work matters. David Downes Powell was welcomed as the new chairman

Scott Steele provided a "long distance" President's report from his new home in Scotland. Lesley Gallagher was elected our new President

In his role as Treasurer, Roger Hobcraft provided a summary of our 2012 accounts

Full Report Full Report Full Report